LU staff contacts

We really do mean ‘.co’ – please don’t add anything else to the addresses or else your emails won’t reach us.

Karen 140312
image-279

Karen Dudley
ESOL specialist, project manager, LU Director
karen.dudley@learningunlimited.co
020 7911 5562

Ian 140312
image-280

Ian Foster
Learning Unlimited administrator
ian.foster@learningunlimited.co
020 7911 5567

Sally Ann 140312
image-281

Sallyann Freer
Family Learning specialist
sallyann.freer@learningunlimited.co
020 7911 5350

Tessa 140312
image-282

Tessa Giffin
Family Learning and Offender Learning specialist
tessa.giffin@learningunlimited.co
020 7911 5350

Graham 140312
image-283

Graham Griffiths
Numeracy and Mathematics Education specialist, LU Director
graham.griffiths@learningunlimited.co
020 7612 6753

David 140312
image-284

David Kaye
Numeracy Education and History of Mathematics specialist, LU Director
david.kaye@learningunlimited.co
020 7911 5302

Beth220312
image-285

Beth Kelly
Numeracy Education and Workplace Learning specialist
beth.kelly@learningunlimited.co
020 7911 5562

Judith v3
image-286

Judy Kirsh
ESOL specialist, project co-ordinator
judith.kirsh@learningunlimited.co
020 7911 5562

Julia 140312
image-287

Julia McGerty
Operations Manager, LU Director
julia.mcgerty@learningunlimited.co
020 7911 5561

Marie Jose 140312
image-288

Marie-Josée Ollivierre
Family Learning and Workforce Development specialist
marie-josee.ollivierre@learningunlimited.co
020 7911 5350

Sarah v2
image-289

Sarah Rees
Family Learning specialist
sarahlouisemrees@live.co.uk
020 7911 5567

Foufou 140312
image-290

Foufou Savitzky
Family Learning and Literacy Education specialist, LU Director
foufou.savitzky@learningunlimited.co
020 7911 5350

img_6136

Sarah Sheldon
Family Learning and Literacy Education specialist, LU Director
sarah.sheldon@learningunlimited.co
020 7911 5561

Linda 140312
image-291

Linda Smith
Language, Literacy and Dyslexia Education specialist
linda.smith@learningunlimited.co
020 7911 5302

John 140312
image-292

John Sutter
Language (ESOL and ELT) and Literacy Education specialist, LU Director
johnsutter@learningunlimited.co
020 7911 5302